#BluesHour forum on twitter – Come and join us!

by europeanbluesawards

Frequently asked question but maybe not often enough.. How do we take part in the Blues Hour forum – post our news, views and get our videos and tracks played?

Answer; Simply log into your twitter account (easy to open one if you have an email address), from 20.00 GMT 15.00 EST 12.00 PST on any Monday. Every time you post a tweet include the hash tag #BluesHour and then follow that tag in your search bar to keep up with the flow of the forum. If you post a live date, track or video link this will automatically be circulated around a huge world wide network for all things Blues.

Blues Hour has been running since August as an affiliation to the updated European Blues Awards. The success has been truly incredible so please join us every week by having your say and spreading the word. Blues Hour, like the European Blues Awards is totally independent and sponsorship free.  Thank you all for your support, it is much appreciated.

The EBA team @BluesHour

Advertisements