European Blues Awards come to Colne UK with 35th Birthday Showcase

by europeanbluesawards

Colne Logo

Very happy to announce that the European Blues Awards 35th Anniversary party continues in 2016 and will feature a promotional event at the Great British R&B Festival at Colne UK between the 27th and 28th August. Featured EBA artists will play a special acoustic blues showcase during the festival where it is hoped to present final remaining awards from 2015. Please see http://www.bluesfestival.co.uk/festival-Info/ and follow the weekly European Blues Forum @Blueshour using #BluesHour tag on twitter every Monday from 21.00 CET/20.00 GMT/15.00 EST for udates and booking details.

Colne Logo 2

 

Advertisements