Hall of Fame is introduced with more changes on the way

by europeanbluesawards

As announced during European Blues Awards 2018 vote a special Hall of Fame category has been introduced for 3 times or more category winners since introduction of the digital voting system. The first recipients of this accolade are Paul Jones, Ryan McGarvey, Ian Siegal and Matt Andersen.

paul jones cut  ryan cut 3

ian siegal cut  matt andersen cut

There will also be a European Blues events feature added during 2019 along with specific tour reports from performers from their travels across Europe. For all information and updates keep following @BluesHour on twitter every Monday from 21.00 CET/20.00 GMT using the forum hashtag #BluesHour. Presentation news regarding 2018 award winners will also be posted very soon.

EBA Team